Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

 

Peter Schuerman, Ph.D

Associate Vice Chancellor of Research and Economic Development

Director, Office of Business Development

Director, UC Merced Venture Lab

E:     pschuerman@ucmerced.edu

O:    (209) 228-4341

M:    (209) 386-3799

 

 

 

Rosalina Aranda

Operations Manager of Office of Business Development

E:     raranda@ucmerced.edu

O:    (209) 228-2529

M:    (209) 205-0973

 

Cara Baird

Program Manager, UC Merced Venture Lab

Program Manager, UC Merced NSF I-Corps Site

E:     cbaird2@ucmerced.edu

O:    (209) 228-2223

M:    (209) 631-8217

 

Stephanie Butticci

Assistant to the VC & AVC for Research and Economic Development.

E:    sbutticci@ucmerced.edu

O:   (209) 228-4371

 

 

Aubrey Priest

Program Manager, UC Merced Venture Lab Modesto

E:     apriest3@ucmerced.edu

O:    (209) 291-9422

 

 

Carla Sanchez

Program Coordinator, UC Merced Venture Lab, Modesto

E:     csanchez49@ucmerced.edu

O:    (209) 285-8166

 

Contact Us